Seal Safari with tour boat Mandøpigen

With the tour boat Mandøpigen we sail to the seals on the sandbanks in the Wadden Sea

Take the tour boat Mandøpigen out into the Wadden Sea and experience the seals in their natural surroundings.

The Seal Safari Tours take place:
Thursday, July 15, 2021 at 09.30-12.30
Thursday, July 15, 2021 at 12.30-15.30
Friday, July 16, 2021 at 10.15-13.15
Friday, July 16, 2021 at 13.15-16.15
Saturday, July 17, 2021 at 11.00-14.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 at 14.00-17.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 at 12.00-15.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 at 15.00-18.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 at 13.00-16.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 at 16.00-19.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at 09.00-12.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at 12.00-15.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 10.00-13.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 at 11.15-14.15
Friday, July 23, 2021 at 12.15-15.15
Saturday, July 24, 2021 at 13.15-16.15
Sunday, July 25, 2021 at 08.15-12.15
Monday, July 26, 2021 at 09.00-13.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 10.30-14.30
Thursday, July 29, 2021 at 09.30-12.30
Thursday, July 29, 2021 at 12.30-15.30
Friday, July 30, 2021 at 10.00-13.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 at 13.00-16.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 at 11.00-14.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 at 14.00-17.00

Sunday, August 1, 2021 at 11.30-14.30
Sunday, August 1, 2021 at 14.30-17.30
Monday, August 2, 2021 at 12.30-15.30
Monday, August 2, 2021 at 15.30-18.30
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 at 08.15-11.15
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 09.15-12.15
Thursday, August 5, 2021 at 10.15-13.15
Thursday, August 5, 2021 at 16.15-20.15
Friday, August 6, 2021 at 11.15-14.15
Saturday, August 7, 2021 at 12.00-15.00
Monday, August 9, 2021 at 08.00-12.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 at 08.45-12.45
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 09.30-13.30
Thursday, August 12, 2021 at 10.00-14.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 at 10.45-14.45
Sunday, August 15, 2021 at 10.45-13.45
Sunday, August 15, 2021 at 13.45-16.45
Monday, August 23, 2021 at 08.00-12.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 at 08.45-12.45
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at 09.30-13.30
Thursday, August 26, 2021 at 10.00-14.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 at 10.30-14.30
Saturday, August 28, 2021 at 11.15-15.15
Sunday, August 29, 2021 at 11.45-15.45