Sailing trip to the seal banks north of Fanø with the tour boat Martha

Experience the seals in the Wadden Sea north of Fanø with the tour boat Martha

We sail from Fanø Marina to the seal banks north of Fanø, it is a 2 hour trip. Remember warm clothes.

The boat trip takes place
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 14.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 at 11.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 at 11.00 and 14.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 at 11.00 and 14.00

Sunday, August 1, 2021 at 11.00
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 14.00
Thursday, August 5, 2021 at 14.00
Friday, August 6, 2021 at 11.00
Saturday, August 7, 2021 at 14.00
Sunday, August 8, 2021 at 11.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 14.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 at 14.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 at 11.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 at 11.00
Thursday, August 19, 2021 at 14.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 at 11.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 at 11.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 at 14.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 at 14.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 at 14.00

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 14.00