The little oyster trip

At the Wadden Sea Center, a brief introduction to the trip is given. The oyster trip is 4 km so children from 8 years can join.

The destination is chosen by the nature guide based on the day's water level and you drive in your own cars to the start of the trip. From here you hike over dry seabed to an area with oysters, where there will be the opportunity to see, taste and collect oysters.

The trip should be done in high-heeled rubber boots, as well as rain pants to take the worst water and mud spray.

Duration approx. 4 hours.

The little oyster tour takes place
Friday, October 1, 2021 at 14.30
Saturday, October 2, 2021 at 16.00
Friday, October 8, 2021 at 09.00
Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 08.30
Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 13.00
Saturday, November 6, 2021 at 07.30
Sunday, November 21, 2021 at 08.00
Sunday, November 28, 2021 at 12.30
Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 07.30
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 at 13.00